Since you are looking at this site with an older browser, you will not be able to see any graphics or formatting. For better results, please upgrade your browser.

Advisory Council

Sybil Jordan Hampton, EdD

Former president of the Winthrop Rockefeller Foundation (WRF)

Jacqueline Hayden, PhD

Programme Manager, Social Inclusion and Respect for Diversity
Bernard Van Leer Foundation

Jason Irizarry, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Curriculum & Instruction
University of Connecticut, Storrs

Jane Knitzer, EdD

Director, National Center for Children in Poverty

Laurie Olsen, PhD

Executive Director, California Tomorrow

Robert L. Selman, PhD

Professor, Graduate School of Education
Harvard University

Christine Sleeter, PhD

Professor Emerita, College of Professional Studies
California State University, Monterey Bay